

TECHNOVATOR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

同方泰德國際科技有限公司*

(incorporated in Singapore with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1206)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Technovator International Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Xiaobo (Chief Executive Officer and Authorised Representative)

Mr. Qin Xuzhong (Chairman and Authorised Representative)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liang Wuquan

Mr. Zeng Xuejie

Mr. Zhang Jian

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony

Ms. Lu Yao

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony

Ms. Lu Yao (Chairlady)

^{*} For identification purposes only

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chia Yew Boon (Chairman)

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony

Mr. Qin Xuzhong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony (Chairman)

Mr. Qin Xuzhong

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Zhao Xiaobo

Mr. Chia Yew Boon

Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony (Chairman)

Mr. Qin Xuzhong

Mr. Liang Wuquan

Mr. Zeng Xuejie

Mr. Zhang Jian

Ms. Lu Yao

Hong Kong, 29 May 2023